Nanoshell Finish

Find inspiration here!

Quality manufacturing  • Superior stability • Resistance

logo nanoshell

20 % Gloss abrasive resistant aluminum oxide UV varnish

ELITE WOOD

What fueled the imagination of science fiction writers is on our doorstep. Nano sciences are at the Technological Revolution of today what microprocessors and microcomputers of the 1970s and 1980s were. An innovative technique inspired by the creation of several new products, nanotechnology is used in different spheres, including the manufacture of NanoShell hardwood flooring.
For wood products, nanotechnology offers all the characteristics you are looking for: resistance to abrasion, adhesion, hardness, resistance to impact and scratches, as well as hypoallergenic properties.

THE BENEFITS OF THE INFINITELY SMALL

Nanosciences are a set of technologies that manipulate objects of the order of a nanometer. Nanotechnologies are the result of the convergence of several scientific disciplines, such as physics, chemistry, biology, mathematics, engineering, electronics and computing. The process involves enticing molecules to assemble together, resulting in more resistant and highly performing materials. They are also more flexible, stronger and lighter.

A RESPONSIBLE CHOICE
Nanotechnology offers interesting avenues for better management of natural resources and environmental challenges. The NanoShell floor is part of this commitment to sustainable development.


MANUFACTURING QUALITY

Signature BSL floors are manufactured by experienced personnel in a brand-new, state-of-the-art facility using an exclusive and rigorous process. Also they stand out by their quality, their durability and their aesthetics quite incomparable. Extremely rigorous quality control at every stage of the manufacturing process is your guarantee of satisfaction.

SUPERIOR QUALITY
Kiln dried so as to surpass industry standards, BSL signature wood flooring is inspected before each stage of its transformation.

VARNISH
Signature BSL floors are coated with high-quality varnish, which ensures superior resistance to water infiltration, stains and burns and, therefore, maximum durability.

WARRANTY
BSL Wood Products Inc. offers a 25-year residential warranty on all of its pre-varnished Select, Natural and Horizon grade wood flooring.

guarantie 3 ans
guarantie 30 ans

logo bsl blanc

BSL Wood Products
1081, rue Industrielle, P.O.Box 4
Mont-Joli (Québec) CANADA G5H 3K8

info@boisbsl.com

Customer service

1 800 463-8188, Ext: 121
1 800 463-8188, Ext: 151
1 800 463-8188, Ext: 107

 

 

© 2015 www.signaturebsl.com

Finition Nanoshell

Trouvez l’inspiration ici!

• Qualité de fabrication • Stabilité supérieure • Résistance

logo nanoshell

20 % de lustre avec fini vernis UV à base d’oxyde d’aluminium résistant aux abrasifs

LA NOBLESSE DU BOIS
Ce qui a nourri  l’imaginaire  des écrivains de science-fiction  est à nos portes. Les nanosciences sont à la Révolution technologique d’aujourd’hui  ce qu’ont  été les microprocesseurs et les micro-ordinateurs  des années 1970  et 1980. Technique novatrice  inspirant la création de plusieurs nouveaux produits, la nanotechnologie  est utilisée dans différentes sphères, dont la fabrication de vernis NanoShell pour le plancher de bois franc.

Pour les produits du bois, la nanotechnologie offre toutes les caractéristiques que vous recherchez : résistance à l’abrasion, adhésion, dureté,  résistance à l’impact et aux égratignures, ainsi que des propriétés hypoallergènes.

LES AVANTAGES DE L’INFINIMENT  PETIT

Les nanosciences sont un ensemble de technologies manipulant  les objets de l’ordre du nanomètre. Les nanotechnologies sont issues de la convergence de plusieurs disciplines scientifiques, telles que la physique, la chimie, la biologie, les mathématiques, l’ingénierie, l’électronique et l’informatique.  Le procédé consiste à inciter des molécules à s’assembler entre elles, ce qui donne des matériaux plus résistants et hautement  performants. Ils sont aussi plus flexibles, plus résistants et plus légers.

UN CHOIX RESPONSABLE

La nanotechnologie  offre des avenues intéressantes pour une meilleure gestion des ressources naturelles et des défis envi- ronnementaux. Le plancher NanoShell s’inscrit dans cette volonté de développement durable.

 

Qualité de fabrication

Les planchers Signature BSL sont fabriqués par un personnel expérimenté dans une toute nouvelle usine à la fine pointe de la technologie au moyen d’un procédé exclusif et rigoureux. Aussi se démarquent-ils par leur qualité, leur durabilité et leur esthétique tout à fait incomparables. Un contrôle de qualité extrêmement rigoureux, à chaque étape de la fabrication, constitue votre garantie de satisfaction.

Stabilité supérieure

Séché de manière à surpasser les normes de l’industrie, le bois des planchers Signature BSL est inspecté avant chaque étape de sa transformation.

Vernis

Les planchers Signature BSL sont enduits d’un vernis de grande qualité, ce qui assure une résistance supérieure à l’infiltration d’eau, aux taches et aux brûlures et, par conséquent, une durabilité maximale.

Garantie

Bois BSL inc. vous offre une garantie résidentielle de 25 ans sur tous ses planchers pré-vernis de grade Sélect, Naturel et Horizon.

guarantie 3 ans
guarantie 30 ans

logo bsl blanc

Bois BSL inc.
1081, rue Industrielle, C.P. 4

Mont-Joli (Québec) CANADA G5H 3K8

info@boisbsl.com

Service à la clientèle
1 800 463-8188, poste 121
1 800 463-8188, poste 151
1 800 463-8188, poste 107

 

 

© 2017 www.signaturebsl.com